Title Date Place Town
Titanic

2014-02-08 12:39:00

from Friday 7 February 2014
until Saturday 8 February 2014
Lucent Dans Theater LA HAYE (NL)
Élégie
Creation

2014-02-15 16:25:00

from Thursday 13 February 2014
until Saturday 15 February 2014
Ballet de Marseille MARSEILLE (F)
Titanic

2014-02-22 12:45:00

from Friday 21 February 2014
until Saturday 22 February 2014
Theater im Pflazbau LUDWIGSHAFEN (D)
Elégie

2014-04-08 15:45:00

on Tuesday 8 April 2014
Stadsschouwburg AMSTERDAM (NL)
Elégie

2014-04-17 16:27:00

on Thursday 17 April 2014
Osterfestival Tirol INNSBRUCK (A)
Elégie

2014-05-07 16:16:00

from Tuesday 6 May 2014
until Wednesday 7 May 2014

dans le cadre des Rencontres chorégraphiques de Bagnolet
MC93 Scène Nationale BOBIGNY (F)
L’étranger

2014-05-16 12:18:00

on Friday 16 May 2014


L ’ETRANGER
Emio Greco | Pieter C. Scholten
d’après Albert Camus
LE 16 MAI 2014
AU THÉÂTRE DU GYMNASE - 20h30
RESERVATIONS AU 08 2013 2013 OU EN LIGNE LESTHEATRES.NET
Théâtre du Gymnase MARSEILLE (F)
Orphée et Eurydice

2014-05-21 16:31:00

on Wednesday 21 May 2014
Teatro Campoamor OVIEDO (E)
Orphée et Eurydice

2014-05-24 16:32:00

from Friday 23 May 2014
until Saturday 24 May 2014
Teatro Arriaga BILBAO (E)
Création : Siegal - Tamago / Eto & Endo
Creation

2014-07-08 15:37:00

on Tuesday 8 July 2014

CREATION Richard Siegal
&
Tamago / Eto & Endo
dans le cadre du Festival de Marseille
Le Silo MARSEILLE (F)
Création Richard Siegal - TAMAGO

2014-07-11 11:33:00

on Friday 11 July 2014
JULIDANS AMSTERDAM (NL)
Titanic

2014-07-26 16:08:00

from Friday 25 July 2014
until Saturday 26 July 2014
Beiteddine Art Festival BEYROUTH (LB)
Elégie

2014-08-27 15:49:00

on Wednesday 27 August 2014
tanzhaus nrw DUSSELDORF (DE)
Elégie

2014-09-11 18:28:00

on Thursday 11 September 2014
Muffathalle MUNICH (D)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-09-27 18:33:00

on Saturday 27 September 2014
Festival Cadences ARCACHON (F)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-10-11 18:35:00

from Friday 10 October 2014
until Saturday 11 October 2014
Grand Théâtre de Shenzhen SHENZHEN (RC)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-10-14 18:37:00

on Tuesday 14 October 2014
Grand Théâtre de Xiamen XIAMEN (RC)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-10-19 18:38:00

from Saturday 18 October 2014
until Sunday 19 October 2014
Grand Théâtre de Guangzhou GUANGZHOU (RC)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-10-25 18:39:00

from Friday 24 October 2014
until Saturday 25 October 2014
Shanghai Oriental Art Center SHANGHAI (RC)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-10-29 17:29:00

on Wednesday 29 October 2014
Chengdu Jincheng Arts Center CHENGDU
Elégie

2014-11-08 18:29:00

on Saturday 8 November 2014
Euroscene LEIPZIG (D)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-11-09 18:42:00

on Sunday 9 November 2014
Euroscene LEIPZIG (D)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-11-15 12:50:00

on Saturday 15 November 2014
Palacio de Festivales SANTANDER (ES)
Elégie

2014-11-20 18:30:00

on Thursday 20 November 2014
Le Colisée ROUBAIX (F)