TITLE DATE PLACE TOWN
TITANIC

2013-01-11 13:04:00

on Friday 11 January 2013
Auditorio Baluarte PAMPLONA (E)
Soirée Ouverture MP2013

2013-01-12 13:11:00

on Saturday 12 January 2013

Performance de Yasuyuki Endo
Cours Belsunce MARSEILLE (F)
Organizing demons

2013-01-19 12:52:00

on Saturday 19 January 2013
Théâtre La Colonne MIRAMAS (F)
La Vérité 25X par seconde

2013-02-11 12:54:00

from Friday 8 February 2013
until Monday 11 February 2013
Perth International Arts Festival PERTH (AUS)
Orphée et Eurydice

2013-03-09 13:01:00

on Saturday 9 March 2013
Teatro Comunale di Vicenza VICENZA (I)
Orphée et Eurydice

2013-03-12 12:58:00

on Tuesday 12 March 2013
Teatro Sociale TRENTO (I)
Orphée et Eurydice

2013-03-14 13:03:00

on Thursday 14 March 2013
Teatro Comunale di Trevise TREVISE (I)
CARTES BLANCHES DANSEURS BNM

2013-03-16 16:36:00

on Saturday 16 March 2013
Théâtre La Colonne MIRAMAS (F)
Métamorphoses

2013-03-22 12:50:00

on Friday 22 March 2013
Théâtre municipal de Bastia BASTIA (F)
Orphée et Eurydice

2013-04-06 12:56:00

on Saturday 6 April 2013
Opéra de Massy MASSY (F)
Sport Fiction
Creation

2013-05-11 13:14:00

from Friday 10 May 2013
until Saturday 11 May 2013

Dans le cadre de la Folle Histoire des arts de la rue - CREATION FLAMAND 2013
Esplanade Gare St-Charles MARSEILLE (F)
That’s how we cry / Halasz

2013-05-23 11:06:00

on Thursday 23 May 2013


A l’occasion du vernissage du Festival des arts éphémères, le Ballet National de Marseille, présentera un solo de Gabor Halasz, danseur du BNM.

23.05 - 18h30 MARSEILLE
That’s how we cry / Gabor Halasz
Parc de la Maison Blanche de la Mairie des 9e et 10e arrondissements
/ ENTREE LIBRE /

Parc Maison Blanche MARSEILLE (F)
OUVERTURE #22
Ouverture

2013-05-25 16:39:00

from Thursday 23 May 2013
until Saturday 25 May 2013


"Double points : Extremalism" / Greco I PC. Scholten
et "Trikonanga" solo de la danseuse indienne Hemabharathy Palani - (Attakkalari Repertory Dance Company - Bangalore)
Ballet de Marseille MARSEILLE (F)
TITANIC

2013-05-31 13:06:00

on Friday 31 May 2013
Teatro Campoamor OVIEDO (E)
Métamorphoses

2013-06-26 15:53:00

on Wednesday 26 June 2013
Festival de Teatro y Danza GRENADE (E)
Sport Fiction
Creation

2013-07-11 17:16:00

from Wednesday 10 July 2013
until Thursday 11 July 2013

Festival au Carré
Le manège MONS (B)
Métamorphoses

2013-07-17 16:03:00

from Tuesday 16 July 2013
until Wednesday 17 July 2013
Festival Italica SEVILLE (E)
Programme mixte
Creation

2013-09-15 15:55:00

from Friday 13 September 2013
until Sunday 15 September 2013


13/09 : 3 in Passacaglia / ENDO -Opposed Direction / HALAZ & CZAJOWSKA - "Double points : Extremalism" / Greco I PC.
14/09 : 3 in Passacaglia / ENDO - Opposed Direction / HALAZ & CZAJOWSKA - Double points : Extremalism" / Greco I PC.
15/09 : Elégie /DUBOIS
Festival Torino Danza TURIN (I)
Programme mixte

2013-09-21 16:49:00

from Friday 20 September 2013
until Saturday 21 September 2013

3 in passacaglia / Endo
Elégie / Olivier Dubois
Pavillon Noir AIX EN PROVENCE (F)
Programme mixte

2013-10-06 16:08:00

from Tuesday 1 October 2013
until Sunday 6 October 2013


Focus dédié à Frédéric Flamand et au BNM
Moving Target / Flamand-Diller&Scofidio Orphée & Eurydice/ Flamand-Op de Beeck Organizing Demons / Gat
Elégie / Dubois
Cartes blanches aux danseurs du BNM
Festival MilanOltre MILAN (I)
danse(s) de l’Inde

2013-10-05 12:03:00

from Friday 4 October 2013
until Saturday 5 October 2013


AADHAARACHAKRA : A Dancelogue
Attakkalari Repertory Dance Company BANGALORE
Ballet de Marseille MARSEILLE (F)
Moving Target

2013-10-12 15:43:00

from Wednesday 9 October 2013
until Saturday 12 October 2013
Maison de la Danse LYON (F)
Sport Fiction
Creation

2013-10-25 17:13:00

from Wednesday 23 October 2013
until Friday 25 October 2013
Wolubilis BRUXELLES (B)
Orphée et Eurydice

2013-10-28 16:16:00

on Monday 28 October 2013
Cultuurcentrum Hasselt HASSELT (B)
Orphée et Eurydice

2013-10-30 16:05:00

on Wednesday 30 October 2013
Théâtre Royal NAMUR (B)
Programme mixte
Creation

2013-11-12 15:58:00

from Thursday 31 October 2013
until Tuesday 12 November 2013

LE 12.11 : dans le cadre de Cahier de vacances
Triple Axel / Kelemenis - Mille
Ni en Suenos / Marco

LE 31.10 : dans le cadre de Cahier de vacances
Triple Axel / Kelemenis - Mille
Le Sixième pas / Kelemenis - Christl
Ni en Suenos / Marco

KLAP Maison pour la Danse MARSEILLE (F)
Moving Target

2013-11-06 15:46:00

from Tuesday 5 November 2013
until Wednesday 6 November 2013
Teatr Wielki LODZ (PL)
Orphée et Eurydice

2013-11-10 15:56:00

from Saturday 9 November 2013
until Sunday 10 November 2013
Teatr Wielki LODZ (PL)
Titanic

2013-11-21 16:03:00

on Thursday 21 November 2013
Festival de Danse de Cannes CANNES (F)
Orphée et Eurydice

2013-12-01 15:49:00

from Saturday 30 November 2013
until Sunday 1 December 2013
Opéra MARSEILLE (F)
Programme mixte

2013-12-07 17:04:00

on Saturday 7 December 2013

Organizing Demons / Gat
Mayday Mayday Mayday, This is / Endo
Théâtre ENSUES LA REDONNE (F)
Programme mixte

2013-12-14 17:05:00

on Saturday 14 December 2013

Organizing Demons / Gat
Mayday Mayday Mayday, This is / Endo
La Croisée des Arts SAINT MAXIMIN (F)
Sport Fiction
Creation

2013-12-21 17:10:00

from Wednesday 18 December 2013
until Saturday 21 December 2013
TNM - La Criée MARSEILLE (F)