TITLE DATE PLACE TOWN
Métamorphoses

2009-01-09 19:07:00

on Friday 9 January 2009
Arsenal METZ (F)
Métamorphoses

2009-01-16 19:10:00

from Thursday 15 January 2009
until Friday 16 January 2009
La Filature MULHOUSE (F)
Tattoo

2009-01-31 19:17:00

from Thursday 29 January 2009
until Saturday 31 January 2009

dans le cadre de Kelemenis & Cie
Pavillon Noir AIX-EN-PROVENCE
Métamorphoses

2009-02-06 19:29:00

on Friday 6 February 2009
La Passerelle - Scène Nationale GAP (F)
Création autour de Mallarmé

2009-02-21 19:31:00

from Thursday 19 February 2009
until Saturday 21 February 2009

CIP de l’ENSDM
Les Hivernales AVIGNON (F)
La Cité Radieuse

2009-03-12 11:59:00

on Thursday 12 March 2009
Aula Magna LOUVAIN LA NEUVE (B)
Métamorphoses

2009-03-21 15:37:00

from Friday 20 March 2009
until Saturday 21 March 2009
Oldenburger Tanztage OLDENBURG (D)
Métamorphoses

2009-04-16 17:00:00

from Wednesday 15 April 2009
until Thursday 16 April 2009
Opéra de Rouen ROUEN (F)
Métamorphoses

2009-04-29 16:12:00

from Tuesday 28 April 2009
until Wednesday 29 April 2009
Teatro Degli Arcimboldi MILANO (I)
Métamorphoses

2009-04-30 16:42:00

on Thursday 30 April 2009
Teatro Verdi PADOVA (I)
La Cité Radieuse

2009-05-04 15:12:00

on Monday 4 May 2009
Théâtre Municipal TUNIS (TN)
Métamorphoses

2009-05-10 16:52:00

from Friday 8 May 2009
until Sunday 10 May 2009
Teatro Cuyas LAS PALMAS (E)
klaus t.
Creation

2009-05-16 15:20:00

on Saturday 16 May 2009

la Danse dans tous ses états – 2e édition [mac], Nuit des Musées
klaus t. / Katarina Christl - Marine Peyre
Le [mac] MARSEILLE (F)
Success Story

2009-05-23 17:32:00

from Friday 22 May 2009
until Saturday 23 May 2009

Flamand/D.A.N.C.E/BNM - 20h30 et 22h
réservations 04 91 327 327
Palais de la Bourse MARSEILLE (F)
Danses en dialogues

2009-05-24 16:04:00

from Saturday 23 May 2009
until Sunday 24 May 2009

dans le cadre de la Danse dans tous ses états – 2e édition
Spectacle de fin d’année de l’ENSDM - le 23 à 20h30 - le 24 à 16h, réservations 04 91 327 327
Pavillon Noir AIX EN PROVENCE (F)
Rita Quaglia / ENSDM
Creation

2009-05-29 18:48:00

from Monday 25 May 2009
until Friday 29 May 2009

Création de Rita Quaglia pour la CIP de l’ENSDM
CNDC Angers ANGERS (F)
Programme mixte
Creation

2009-06-05 10:43:00

from Wednesday 27 May 2009
until Friday 5 June 2009

3 Créations : Luncinda Childs, Annabelle Ochoa, Frédéric Flamand - 20h30 réservations 04 91 327 327
Ballet de Marseille MARSEILLE (F)
Métamorphoses

2009-06-13 16:52:00

on Saturday 13 June 2009
Festival Uzès danse UZÈS (F)
Programme mixte

2009-06-19 10:46:00

on Friday 19 June 2009
CNCDC Châteauvallon CHATEAUVALLON (F)
Métamorphoses

2009-09-19 12:30:00

from Friday 18 September 2009
until Saturday 19 September 2009
Lucent Dans Theater DEN HAAG (NL)
Masterclass

2009-09-19 18:45:00

on Saturday 19 September 2009

Masterclass avec Katharina Christl de 13h à 14h www.hollanddancefestival.com
Lucent Dans Theater DEN HAAG (NL)
Métamorphoses

2009-09-29 12:41:00

on Tuesday 29 September 2009
Teatro Pedro Ivo FLORIANOPOLIS (BR)
Métamorphoses

2009-10-04 12:59:00

from Friday 2 October 2009
until Sunday 4 October 2009
Teatro Alfa SAO PAULO (BR)
Métamorphoses

2009-10-07 13:07:00

on Wednesday 7 October 2009
Teatro Joao Caetano RIO DE JANEIRO (BR)
Métamorphoses

2009-10-11 13:11:00

from Saturday 10 October 2009
until Sunday 11 October 2009
Teatro Nacional BRASILIA (BR)
Soirée privée

2009-11-19 13:29:00

on Thursday 19 November 2009

Soirée privée dans le cadre d’un colloque sur le sommeil, Tattoo / Herman Schmerman - Pas de deux / Sextet
Ballet de Marseille MARSEILLE (F)
AUDITION
Audition

2009-11-21 12:57:00

on Saturday 21 November 2009

+ d’infos sur la page d’accueil du site
Ballet de Marseille MARSEILLLE (F)
Atelier

2009-11-28 13:06:00

from Wednesday 25 November 2009
until Saturday 28 November 2009

Atelier avec Martin Harriague
les 25 & 28 novembre
UPPA Danse BAYONNE (F)
Métamorphoses

2009-11-27 14:11:00

from Thursday 26 November 2009
until Friday 27 November 2009
Scène Nationale Bayonne - Sud Aquitain BAYONNE (F)
La Cité Radieuse

2009-12-03 15:44:00

from Wednesday 2 December 2009
until Thursday 3 December 2009
Opéra de Nancy et de Lorraine NANCY (F)
Conférence

2009-12-07 18:32:00

on Monday 7 December 2009

à la Tate Modern - 19h
"The John Edwards Lecture": Thom Mayne & Frédéric Flamand
organisation : The Architecture Foundation
Tate Modern LONDRES (UK)
Métapolis II

2009-12-19 15:56:00

from Thursday 17 December 2009
until Saturday 19 December 2009
Wolubilis BRUXELLES (B)