TITLE DATE PLACE TOWN
Métamorphoses

2008-09-19 22:00:00

from Thursday 18 September 2008
until Friday 19 September 2008
Palais des Beaux Arts CHARLEROI (B)
Programme mixte

2008-09-21 11:21:00

on Sunday 21 September 2008
Amphithéâtre THESSALONIQUE (GR)
Métamorphoses

2008-09-24 22:00:00

on Wednesday 24 September 2008
Festival Cadences ARCACHON (F)
Programme mixte
Creation

2008-10-30 11:27:00

from Friday 24 October 2008
until Thursday 30 October 2008

Les 24 et 25 octobre & le 30 octobre
3 pièces : Somewhere, Té To Té, Sextet
Opéra MARSEILLE (F)
Programme mixte

2008-12-12 10:38:00

on Friday 12 December 2008
Maison de la musique NANTERRE (F)
Portes ouvertes ENSDM

2008-12-13 18:54:00

on Saturday 13 December 2008
Ballet de Marseille MARSEILLE (F)
Métamorphoses

2008-12-17 22:00:00

from Tuesday 16 December 2008
until Wednesday 17 December 2008
Théâtre Royal NAMUR (B)
Métamorphoses

2008-12-20 22:00:00

from Friday 19 December 2008
until Saturday 20 December 2008
Wolubilis BRUXELLES (B)