Title Date Place Town
Exposition : State of being

2014-10-19 11:43:00

from Friday 18 July 2014
until Sunday 19 October 2014

Exposition : State of being / Chiaru Shiota
la Vieille Charité MARSEILLE (F)
Elégie

2014-08-27 15:49:00

on Wednesday 27 August 2014
tanzhaus nrw DUSSELDORF (DE)
Programme mixte
Creation

2014-09-10 18:44:00

on Wednesday 10 September 2014

au programme : Tamago / Endo & METRIC DOZEN / Siegal
Muffathalle MUNICH (D)
Elégie

2014-09-11 18:28:00

on Thursday 11 September 2014
Muffathalle MUNICH (D)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-09-27 18:33:00

on Saturday 27 September 2014
Festival Cadences ARCACHON (F)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-10-11 18:35:00

from Friday 10 October 2014
until Saturday 11 October 2014
Grand Théâtre de Shenzhen SHENZHEN (RC)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-10-14 18:37:00

on Tuesday 14 October 2014
Grand Théâtre de Xiamen XIAMEN (RC)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-10-19 18:38:00

from Saturday 18 October 2014
until Sunday 19 October 2014
Grand Théâtre de Guangzhou GUANGZHOU (RC)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-10-25 18:39:00

from Friday 24 October 2014
until Saturday 25 October 2014
Shanghai Oriental Art Center SHANGHAI (RC)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-10-29 17:29:00

on Wednesday 29 October 2014
Chengdu Jincheng Arts Center CHENGDU
Elégie

2014-11-08 18:29:00

on Saturday 8 November 2014
Euroscene LEIPZIG (D)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-11-09 18:42:00

on Sunday 9 November 2014
Euroscene LEIPZIG (D)
Orphée & Eurydice

2014-11-15 12:50:00

on Saturday 15 November 2014
Palacio de Festivales SANTANDER (ES)
Elégie

2014-11-20 18:30:00

on Thursday 20 November 2014
Le Colisée ROUBAIX (F)
CARTES BLANCHES DANSEURS BNM

2015-01-31 18:00:00

on Saturday 31 January 2015
Théâtre Comoedia AUBAGNE (F)
Le Corps du Ballet National de Marseille
Creation

2015-03-15 18:10:00

from Saturday 14 March 2015
until Sunday 15 March 2015
TNM - La Criée MARSEILLE (F)
Élégie

2015-03-27 18:12:00

on Friday 27 March 2015
Le Prisme ELANCOURT (F)
Orphée & Eurydice

2015-04-18 18:14:00

on Saturday 18 April 2015
Baluarte PAMPLONA (E)
Orphée & Eurydice

2015-04-20 18:15:00

on Monday 20 April 2015
Kursaal SAN SEBASTIAN (E)
DOUBLE POINTS: ONE & TWO

2015-05-09 11:41:00

from Friday 8 May 2015
until Saturday 9 May 2015

Emio Greco I Pieter C. Scholten
Opéra MARSEILLE (F)
Titanic

2015-07-18 18:17:00

from Friday 17 July 2015
until Saturday 18 July 2015
CNCDC Châteauvallon CHATEAUVALLON (F)